Login to the Membership Portal and select the option to 'Request Receipt'. Be sure to include the date(s) or dates for which you need a receipt. By providing your email, we can setup your membership to automatically receive receipts each month. If you've already provided your email address, be sure to check your spam or junk mail folder for the emails. Receipts are sent around 3:30am on the day of your membership renewal.
Additional vehicles may be added to California Dream Plus+, California Dream and California Gold plans only. Add-On plans receive a $15.00 discount off the standard monthly plan price. In order to add another vehicle to your membership, the vehicle must be registered to the same address and be billed to the same credit card as the parent plan. To add another vehicle to your membership, Login to the Membership Portal and select the option 'Add Another vehicle'
Login to the Membership Portal and selection the option to 'Update Payment Method'
Plans are renewed monthly on the anniversary date until cancelled by the cardholder or by California Hand Wash. For example, if you signed up on the 4th of the month, then you will be charged every 4th of the month until cancelled.
The UNLIMITED plan may be transferred to a new vehicle, or the license plate can be updated if it changed (i.e. change from a temporary tag to a permeant license plate). This can be requested using the Membership Portal but is subject to verification and can only be requested once every 90 days.
UNLIMITED Plans are valid for one vehicle per plan and is associated with a vehicle’s license plate, but we do offer a family add-on plan.
Memberships are not able to be paused, instead you would need to cancel your membership and simply sign up again when you're ready to come back.
Yes, if you cancel your membership prior to the renewal date, you are able to continue to use your membership until the last day before the renewal date. For Example, if your membership renews on the 4th of the month and you cancel on the 1st, you would be able to use your membership through the 3rd of the month.
Login to the Membership Portal and select the option to 'Cancel Membership'
Plans must be cancelled prior to their renewal date. If you cancel on or after your renewal date, you will be able to use your plan through the last day prior to your renewal date. For Example, if your membership renews on the 4th of the month and you cancel your membership on the 4th, you would be able to use your membership until the 3rd of the following month and then it would expire. Refunds are not given for memberships that are not cancelled prior to their renewal as outlined in the terms and conditions.